Contact

Circusplaneet vzw

Drongensesteenweg 146
9000 Gent
België

Telephone & Fax
(+32) 09 228 92 72
info@circusplaneet.be

Account number
IBAN: BE91 8939 4403 4276
BIC: VDSPBE91

Company number
0.466.942.954

mail us

Inscriptions
inschrijven@circusplaneet.be

Aurelia Brailowsky
Headt eacher Acrobatics
aurelia@circusplaneet.be

Eline Vyncke
Communication- & events
eline@circusplaneet.be

Eva Kahan
Administrative employee: Subscriptions
inschrijven@circusplaneet.be

Greet De weerdt
Administrative employee: Finance, subsidies, IT & Payroll
greet@circusplaneet.be

Jolien De Decker
Head teacher aerial acrobatics
jolien@circusplaneet.be

Karen Decoster
Staff employee social circus and education
karen@circusplaneet.be

Karolien Verelst
Head teacher circomotoriek & district coordinator Brugse Poort
karolien@circusplaneet.be

Matthias Vermael
Coördinator
matthias@circusplaneet.be

Renaud Onderdonck
Head teacher & responsible technique and rigging, fixed rigging day on Friday
renaud@circusplaneet.be

Stijn Briers
Head teacher Multicircus and child-parent circus
stijn@circusplaneet.be

Wibbe Pompe
Neighbourhood coordinator Nieuw Gent
wibbe@circusplaneet.be

Confidential person (integrity contact point)
Nele Callebaut 
api@circusplaneet.be

Public transport
Ghent station Sint Pieters – Circusplaneet
*Line 9 Mariakerke Driesdreef –  stop. Gent eiland Malem’
*Lines 14 and 15 Drongen – stop ‘Malemstraat’

Ghent Centre – Circusplaneet
*Lines 17 and 18 Drongen – stop ‘Geitstraat’
*Line 3 Mariakerke Post – stop ‘Gent Seghersplein’